The Mandell School -> Our Community -> Faculty and Staff Directory
Department: Grade Level: Last Name:
45 search results
Name:   

Name:    Cecibel Aguillon
Position:    Assistant Teacher
Department:    Upper West Side Pre School
Grade Level:    Threes
Campus:    Upper West Side
Phone:    EXT:5755
Email:    ceci.aguillon@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Mehnaz Ahmed
Position:    Associate Teacher
Department:    Upper West Side Pre School
Grade Level:    Threes
Phone:    EXT:5704
Email:    mehnaz.ahmed@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Trevor Allen

Name:    Alania Appleton

Name:    Athena Battalen
Position:    Associate Teacher
Grade Level:    Twos
Email:    athena.battalen@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Lori Brennan
Position:    Manager of Technology Solutions
Phone:    EXT:5420
Email:    lori.brennan@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Gissette Cespedes
Position:    Associate Teacher
Department:    Lincoln Square Pre School
Grade Level:    Twos
Phone:    EXT:5702
Email:    gissette.cespedes@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Florence Chiu

Name:    Lizbeth Diaz
Position:    Associate Teacher
Department:    West Village Pre School
Email:    lizbeth.diaz@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Gem Gates
Position:    School Nurse
Department:    School Nurse
Email:    nurse@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Clare Gilbert

Name:    Gail Goldspiel

Name:    Shira Halfon
Position:    Head Teacher
Department:    Pre School Division
Grade Level:    Twos
Email:    shira.halfon@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Gabriela Hernandez
Position:    Bilingual Head Teacher
Department:    West Village Pre School
Grade Level:    Threes
Phone:    EXT:5785
Email:    gabriela.hernandez@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Liz Hernandez

Name:    Shellyann Joseph
Position:    Associate Teacher
Department:    Pre School Division
Grade Level:    Twos
Email:    shellyann.joseph@mandellschool.org

Name:    Pooja Khemani
Position:    Associate Teacher
Department:    Pre School Division
Phone:    pooja.khemani@mandellschool.org

Name:    Taryn Klein
Position:    Head Teacher
Department:    Lincoln Square Pre School
Grade Level:    Threes
Email:    taryn.klein@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Emilie Kuhn
Position:    Head Teacher
Department:    Lincoln Square Pre School
Grade Level:    Threes
Phone:    EXT:5737
Email:    emilie.kuhn@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Yuna Kwon
Position:    Associate Teacher
Department:    Pre School Division
Email:    yuna.kwon@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Saunsia Lewis
Position:    Head Teacher
Department:    Pre School Division
Email:    saunsia.lewis@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Rocio Lezcano
Position:    Assistant Teacher
Department:    Lincoln Square Pre School
Grade Level:    Twos
Phone:    EXT:5759
Email:    rocio.lezcano@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Keith Lowe
Position:    Facilities Administrator
Department:    Building Management
Show Biography

Name:    Maureen McGuckin
Position:    Head Teacher
Department:    West Village Pre School
Grade Level:    Twos
Email:    maureen.mcguckin@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Margaret Metz
Position:    Head of School
Department:    Administration
Phone:    Ext. 5409
Email:    margaret.metz@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Lara Mizrack
Position:    Associate Teacher
Department:    Lincoln Square Pre School
Grade Level:    Fours
Email:    lara.mizrack@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Jean Monaco

Name:    Joanne Montaldo
Position:    Administrative Assistant
Department:    West Village Pre School
Email:    joanne.montaldo@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Kristen Moreland
Position:    Associate Teacher
Department:    West Village Pre School
Grade Level:    Fours
Email:    kristen.moreland@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Lucia Mosqueda
Position:    Admissions Coordinator & Enrollment Manager
Department:    Admissions
Email:    lucia.mosqueda@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Risa Nacron
Position:    Head Teacher
Department:    Lincoln Square Pre School
Grade Level:    Threes
Email:    risa.nacron@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Carolina Navarro

Name:    Adriana Payne
Position:    Director of Admissions and External Affairs
Department:    Admissions
Phone:    Ext. 5502
Email:    adriana.payne@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Linda Ramirez
Position:    Head Teacher
Department:    Lincoln Square Pre School
Grade Level:    Twos
Phone:    EXT:5733
Email:    linda.ramirez@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Bree Richter
Position:    Head Teacher
Department:    Lincoln Square Pre School
Grade Level:    Fours
Phone:    EXT:5754
Email:    bree.richter@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Pam Schaner
Position:    Preschool Director
Department:    Lincoln Square Pre School
Phone:    EXT:5761
Email:    pamela.schaner@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Penny Schnee-Bosch
Position:    Head Teacher
Department:    Upper West Side Pre School
Grade Level:    Twos
Email:    penny.schnee_bosch@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Emma Sheffer
Position:    Music Teacher
Department:    Pre School Division
Phone:    EXT:5742
Email:    emma.sheffer@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Patti Summers
Position:    Director
Department:    Pre School Division
Office:    West Village
Email:    patti.summers@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Julie Swanson
Position:    Head Teacher
Department:    Upper West Side Pre School
Grade Level:    Fours
Phone:    EXT:5715
Email:    julie.swanson@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Ellen Totten
Position:    Head Teacher
Department:    West Village Pre School
Grade Level:    Threes
Email:    ellen.totten@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Jazell Villanueva
Position:    Associate
Department:    Pre School Division
Email:    jazell.villanueva@mandellschool.org

Name:    Tara Wroblewski

Name:    Elyse Yoder
Position:    Associate Teacher
Department:    Pre School Division
Email:    elyse.yoder@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

search login