Department: Grade Level: Last Name:
91 search results
Name:    Cecibel Aguillon
Position:    Assistant Teacher
Department:    Upper West Side Pre School
Grade Level:    Threes
Phone:    EXT:5755
Email:    ceci.aguillon@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Mehnaz Ahmed
Position:    Associate Teacher
Department:    Upper West Side Pre School
Grade Level:    Threes
Phone:    EXT:5704
Email:    mehnaz.ahmed@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Alania Appleton
Position:    Administrative Assistant
Department:    Upper West Side Pre School
Email:    alania.appleton@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Niina Armstrong
Position:    Head Teacher
Department:    Lower School
Grade Level:    Second Grade
Phone:    EXT:5756
Email:    niina.armstrong@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Nicole Arndt
Position:    K-8 Assistant Head of School
Department:    Lower School
Upper School
Phone:    EXT:5735
Email:    nicole.arndt@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Nicole Arndt
Position:    Administration

Name:    Ann Asciutto
Position:    Administrative Coordinator
Department:    Lower School
Phone:    Ext. 5526
Email:    ann.asciutto@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Donna Ash
Position:    Associate Teacher
Department:    Upper West Side Pre School
Grade Level:    Twos
Phone:    EXT:5764
Email:    donna.ash@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Monica Avendano
Position:    Spanish Teacher
Phone:    EXT:5728
Email:    monica.avendano@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Mona Bachani
Position:    Head Teacher
Department:    West Village Pre School
Grade Level:    Twos
Phone:    EXT:5772
Email:    mona.bachani@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Athena Battalen
Position:    Associate Teacher
Grade Level:    Twos
Email:    athena.battalen@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Kirsten Benjamin
Position:    Associate Teacher
Department:    West Village Pre School
Grade Level:    Twos
Email:    kirsten.benjamin@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Noelia Berrocal-Brito
Position:    Head Teacher
Department:    Pre School Division
Email:    noelia.berrocal@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Lori Brennan
Position:    Manager of Technology Solutions
Phone:    EXT:5420
Email:    lori.brennan@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Romina Cascino
Position:    Associate Teacher
Department:    Upper West Side Pre School
Grade Level:    Twos
Phone:    EXT:5703
Email:    romina.cascino@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Gissette Cespedes
Position:    Associate Teacher
Department:    Lincoln Square Pre School
Grade Level:    Twos
Phone:    EXT:5702
Email:    gissette.cespedes@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Paul Chester
Position:    Associate Teacher
Grade Level:    Second Grade
Email:    paul.chester@mandellschool.org

Name:    Florence Chiu
Position:    Head Teacher
Department:    Upper West Side Pre School
Grade Level:    Threes
Phone:    EXT:5740
Email:    florence.chiu@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Alisa Cohen
Position:    Associate Teacher
Department:    Lower School
Grade Level:    Kindergarten
Email:    alisa.cohen@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Michelle Cristella
Position:    Assistant Head of Upper School & Dean of Students
Department:    Upper School
Phone:    EXT:5568
Email:    michelle.cristella@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Lizbeth Diaz
Position:    Associate Teacher
Department:    West Village Pre School
Email:    lizbeth.diaz@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Nellie Dwyer
Position:    Head Teacher
Department:    Lower School
Grade Level:    Kindergarten
Phone:    EXT:5732
Email:    nellie.dwyer@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Margot Fitzsimmons
Position:    Theater Teacher
Department:    Lower School
Upper School
Email:    margot.fitzsimmons@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Kate Frey
Position:    Visual Arts Teacher
Department:    Lower School
Phone:    EXT:5760
Email:    kate.frey@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Gem Gates
Position:    School Nurse
Department:    School Nurse
Email:    nurse@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Veronika Gjoka
Position:    Assistant Teacher
Department:    West Village Pre School
Grade Level:    Threes
Phone:    EXT:5706
Email:    veronika.gjoka@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Blair Goodman
Position:    Head Teacher
Department:    Lower School
Grade Level:    First Grade
Phone:    EXT:5770
Email:    blair.goodman@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Shira Halfon
Position:    Head Teacher
Department:    Pre School Division
Grade Level:    Twos
Email:    shira.halfon@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Sam Hendel
Position:    Head Teacher
Department:    West Village Pre School
Grade Level:    Fours
Phone:    EXT:5707
Email:    samantha.hendel@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Gabriela Hernandez
Position:    Bilingual Head Teacher
Department:    West Village Pre School
Grade Level:    Threes
Phone:    EXT:5785
Email:    gabriela.hernandez@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Sammy Jimenez
Position:    Associate Teacher
Department:    Lincoln Square Pre School
Grade Level:    Threes
Phone:    EXT:5762
Email:    samantha.jimenez@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Sarah Johnston
Position:    Head Teacher
Department:    Lower School
Grade Level:    Fourth Grade
Email:    sarah.johnston@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Shellyann Joseph
Position:    Associate Teacher
Department:    Pre School Division
Grade Level:    Twos
Email:    shellyann.joseph@mandellschool.org

Name:    Shawna Kelleher
Position:    Special Events and Facilities Manager
Department:    Administration
Phone:    Ext. 5501
Email:    shawna.kelleher@mandellschool.org

Name:    Marie Kent
Position:    English Teacher and Library Teacher
Department:    Lower School
Upper School
Email:    marie.kent@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Pooja Khemani
Position:    Associate Teacher
Department:    Pre School Division
Phone:    pooja.khemani@mandellschool.org

Name:    Taryn Klein
Position:    Head Teacher
Department:    Lincoln Square Pre School
Grade Level:    Threes
Email:    taryn.klein@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Ashley Knauer
Position:    Head Teacher & Curriculum Coordinator
Department:    Lower School
Grade Level:    Third Grade
Phone:    EXT:5710
Email:    ashley.knauer@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Nicole Konstantin
Position:    Associate Teacher
Department:    Pre School Division
Email:    nicole.konstantin@mandellschool.org

Name:    Emilie Kuhn
Position:    Head Teacher
Department:    Lincoln Square Pre School
Grade Level:    Threes
Phone:    EXT:5737
Email:    emilie.kuhn@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Yuna Kwon
Position:    Associate Teacher
Department:    Pre School Division
Email:    yuna.kwon@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Hannah Lawton
Position:    Head Teacher
Department:    Lincoln Square Pre School
Grade Level:    Twos
Phone:    EXT:5727
Email:    hannah.lawton@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Christine Lee
Position:    Head Teacher
Department:    Lincoln Square Pre School
Grade Level:    Fours
Phone:    EXT:5786
Email:    christine.lee@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Saunsia Lewis
Position:    Head Teacher
Department:    Pre School Division
Email:    saunsia.lewis@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Rocio Lezcano
Position:    Assistant Teacher
Department:    Lincoln Square Pre School
Grade Level:    Twos
Phone:    EXT:5759
Email:    rocio.lezcano@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Keith Lowe
Position:    Facilities Administrator
Department:    Building Management
Show Biography

Name:    John Lowery
Position:    Music Teacher
Department:    Music
Phone:    EXT:5747
Email:    john.lowery@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Sean Lowery
Position:    Music Teacher
Department:    Specialists
Email:    sean.lowery@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Brett Madarasz
Position:    Physical Education Teacher
Department:    Athletics
Email:    brett.madarasz@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Spencer Marlin
Position:    Math & PE Teacher
Email:    spencer.marlin@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Maureen McGuckin
Position:    Head Teacher
Department:    West Village Pre School
Grade Level:    Twos
Email:    maureen.mcguckin@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Margaret Metz
Position:    Head of School
Department:    Administration
Phone:    Ext. 5409
Email:    margaret.metz@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Lara Mizrack
Position:    Associate Teacher
Department:    Lincoln Square Pre School
Grade Level:    Fours
Email:    lara.mizrack@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Shiksha Modi
Position:    Associate Teacher
Department:    Pre School Division
Email:    shiksha.modi@mandellschool.org

Name:    Joanne Montaldo
Position:    Administrative Assistant
Department:    West Village Pre School
Email:    joanne.montaldo@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Kristen Moreland
Position:    Associate Teacher
Department:    West Village Pre School
Grade Level:    Fours
Email:    kristen.moreland@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Amanda Morton
Position:    Humanities Teacher, Extramural Education Coordinator, and Upper School Transition Coordinator
Department:    Upper School
Phone:    EXT:5749
Email:    amanda.morton@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Lucia Mosqueda
Position:    Admissions Coordinator & Enrollment Manager
Department:    Admissions
Email:    lucia.mosqueda@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Risa Nacron
Position:    Head Teacher
Department:    Lincoln Square Pre School
Grade Level:    Threes
Email:    risa.nacron@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Nicole Ngokwey
Position:    French and Spanish Teacher
Department:    Foreign Language
Website:    nicole.ngokwey@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Mike Noll
Position:    Science/Technology Teacher
Department:    Upper School
Email:    mike.noll@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Kathleen O'Connor
Position:    Head Teacher
Department:    Pre School Division
Grade Level:    Twos
Email:    kathleen.oconnor@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Kelsey Parker
Position:    Head Teacher
Department:    West Village Pre School
Grade Level:    Threes
Phone:    EXT:5736
Email:    kelsey.parker@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Suryia Parmanand
Position:    Head Teacher
Department:    Pre School Division
Email:    suryia.parmanand@mandellschool.org

Name:    Adriana Payne
Position:    Director of Admissions and External Affairs
Department:    Admissions
Phone:    Ext. 5502
Email:    adriana.payne@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Linda Ramirez
Position:    Head Teacher
Department:    Lincoln Square Pre School
Grade Level:    Twos
Phone:    EXT:5733
Email:    linda.ramirez@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Brittany Rice
Position:    Head Teacher
Department:    Upper West Side Pre School
Grade Level:    Threes
Phone:    EXT:5722
Email:    brittany.rice@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Bree Richter
Position:    Head Teacher
Department:    Lincoln Square Pre School
Grade Level:    Fours
Phone:    EXT:5754
Email:    bree.richter@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Tom Robinson
Position:    Associate Teacher
Department:    West Village Pre School
Grade Level:    Threes
Phone:    EXT:5769
Email:    thomas.robinson@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Kristin Rodgers
Position:    Lower School Placement and Communications Coordinator
Department:    Admissions
Phone:    Ext. 5504
Email:    kristin.rodgers@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Julia Rundbaken
Position:    Head Teacher
Department:    Pre School Division
Email:    julia.rundbaken@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Pamela Sanchez
Position:    Associate Teacher
Department:    West Village Pre School
Grade Level:    Twos
Email:    pamela.sanchez@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Selassie Sayon
Position:    Head Teacher
Department:    Upper School
Email:    selassie.sayon@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Pam Schaner
Position:    Preschool Director
Department:    Lincoln Square Pre School
Phone:    EXT:5761
Email:    pamela.schaner@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Penny Schnee-Bosch
Position:    Head Teacher
Department:    Upper West Side Pre School
Grade Level:    Twos
Email:    penny.schnee_bosch@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Samantha Seif
Position:    Associate Teacher
Grade Level:    Third Grade
Email:    samantha.seif@mandellschool.org

Name:    Sarah Seitz
Position:    Head Teacher - Spanish Teacher
Department:    Upper West Side Pre School
Grade Level:    Fours
Phone:    EXT:5746
Email:    sarah.seitz@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Emma Sheffer
Position:    Music Teacher
Department:    Pre School Division
Phone:    EXT:5742
Email:    emma.sheffer@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Helena Spadacene
Position:    Administrative Assistant
Department:    Lincoln Square Pre School
Email:    helena.spadacene@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Myrna Stuart
Position:    Director of Upper West Side Preschool
Department:    Upper West Side Pre School
Phone:    Ext. 5515
Email:    myrna.stuart@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Richard Sukhram
Position:    Accounts Payable Coordinator
Department:    Administration
Phone:    Ext. 5413
Email:    richard.sukhram@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Molly Sulds
Position:    Associate Teacher
Grade Level:    Fourth Grade
Email:    molly.sulds@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Patti Summers
Position:    Director
Department:    Pre School Division
Office:    West Village
Email:    patti.summers@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Julie Swanson
Position:    Head Teacher
Department:    Upper West Side Pre School
Grade Level:    Fours
Phone:    EXT:5715
Email:    julie.swanson@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Ellen Totten
Position:    Head Teacher
Department:    West Village Pre School
Grade Level:    Threes
Phone:    EXT:5726
Email:    ellen.totten@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Jazell Villanueva
Position:    Associate
Department:    Pre School Division
Email:    jazell.villanueva@mandellschool.org

Name:    Jessica Wieselgren
Position:    Science Teacher
Department:    Specialists
Email:    jessica.wieselgren@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Alice Wong
Position:    Associate Teacher
Department:    Upper West Side Pre School
Grade Level:    Threes
Email:    alice.wong@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Tiffany Wycoff
Position:    Head of K-8 School
Department:    Administration
Phone:    Ext. 5534
Email:    tiffany.wycoff@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Elyse Yoder
Position:    Associate Teacher
Department:    Pre School Division
Email:    elyse.yoder@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

Name:    Dianna Yoo
Position:    Head Teacher
Department:    West Village Pre School
Grade Level:    Fours
Phone:    EXT:5708
Email:    dianna.yoo@mandellschool.org
Show Biography

search login
 


Click here to cancel

You were trying to view a protected page.
Please login to gain access or cancel to go back to the site.
User ID:  
Password:  


Forgot your password?